What
  • Builder
  • Building Supplies
  • CHBA-NB Master Builder
  • Clean Energy Specialist
  • Contractor
  • Deck Specialist
  • Disaster Clean Up
  • Drawing House Plans
  • Electrician
  • Energy Efficient Builder
  • Financial Institution
  • Flooring Specialist
  • Foundation Contractor
  • Heating & Ventilation Supplier
  • Historic Renovation Specialist
  • House Raising & Leveling
  • Interior Designers
  • Kitchen Specialist
  • Land Developer
  • Land Surveying
  • Landscaping
  • Manufactured Housing
  • Municipality
  • New Home Warranty Company
  • Painter
  • Plumber
  • Radon Specialist
  • RenoMark Renovator
  • Renovator
  • Roofing
  • Septic
  • Service Professionals
  • Supplier
  • Windows & Doors
Where

CHBA NB Board of Directors

Sherry Claybourn

President
Artiza Stone

Bruce Carhart, CHBANB MB

Immediate Past President
B & W Contracting Ltd., Sussex
bandwcont@gmail.com

Maxwell Oates, CHBANB MB

1st Vice President
M. C. Design & Build Ltd., Moncton
cmoates@nbnet.nb.ca

Brad McLaughlin

2nd Vice President
MCL Construction Ltd., Saint John
brad@mclconstruction.ca

Juanita Carhart

Secretary/Treasurer
B & W Contracting Ltd., Sussex
Juanita.Carhart@gmail.com

Kyle Lewis

President
Greater Moncton Home Builders’ Association
Downey Home Hardware, Riverview
Kyle.lewis@homehardware.ca

Craig McElroy

Council Chair
CHBA Fredericton
Colpitts Developments Ltd., Fredericton
cmcelroy@colpittsdev.ca

Corey Childs

Council Chair
CHBA Saint John
B & N Flooring, Saint John
Corey.childs@bnflooring.ca

Mathieu Boudreau

Director – Moncton
Windsor Construction Ltd., Moncton
Mathieu@windsorconstruction.ca

Jason Russon

Presidential Appointee
Russon Construction Ltd., Fredericton
jason@russonconstruction.com

Laurie Cole

Presidential Appointee
New View Designs by Laurie Cole Inc., Fredericton
laurie@nvdinc.ca

Claudia Simmonds, CAE

Chief Executive Officer
nbhome@nbnet.nb.ca